Eventide Blackhole Reverb…and some other stuff

I recently reviewed Eventide Blackhole reverb on BedroomProducersBlog.com and I’m very happy with it. If you’re interested, you can read my review here.

Also, I’ve been thinking about making some changes to this blog. Lately, it’s just been mirroring reviews I write for BPB, which I’ve enjoyed doing, but I really do need to create original content specifically for my WordPress. Anyway, I just want to let you guys know that original content is coming.

You may have noticed I’ve added a Paypal donation widget to the sidebar, which might seem like a desperate cash-grab…and I suppose it is a desperate cash-grab…but hey, anything helps, and for those of you who’ve already donated via 99Sounds.org, it really does make a huge difference in my productivity, so thank you SO much, guys 🙂

